2013 Election Announcement


The following tribal members submitted filing packets to the Election Commission:

Governor:  George Blanchard and B. Edwina Butler Wolfe

Secretary:  Sharon Ponkilla, Vera Gibson Dawsey, and Teri Reed

Election Commissioner:  no one filed

Election Commission Secretary:  Meredith Wahpekeche

They will be certified as candidates as soon as it is documented that they meet all requirements.


bottom corner